Home About Us The Star Membership Branches International Machine Dating Members Area Forum Contact Us Links

Vice Presidents Dave Jones
Peter Crowe
Barry 'Polly' Palmer
Sheila Martin
Chairman Kelvin Meadows chairman@bsaownersclub.co.uk
Treasurer Dennis Boatwright treasurer@bsaownersclub.co.uk
National Secretary Phil Bull natsec@bsaownersclub.co.uk
Membership Secretary Rob Jones membership@bsaownersclub.co.uk
PRO Bill Nelson pro@bsaownersclub.co.uk
Editor Chris Golby editor@bsaownersclub.co.uk
International Secretary Andy Lorenz international@bsaownersclub.co.uk
Librarian Steve Foden see address in Machine Dating Area
Regalia Graham Jackson regalia@bsaownersclub.co.uk
Machine Dating Officer Steve Foden see address in Machine Dating Area
Transfers Graham Jackson regalia@bsaownersclub.co.uk
Web Site design  Rob Jones and Ray Trigwell

National Committee